Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeBoard of Directors

Board of Directors
Executive Commitee


President
Peter Perovich
pperovich@mnbassnation.org
Term expires: 12/31/2019





Vice President
Mark Gomez
mgomez@mnbassnation.org
Term expires: 12/31/2019

Tournament Director/Vice President
Bill Neumann
bneumann@mnbassnation.org
Term expires: 12/31/2018


Secretary
Amy Kiefer
akiefer@mnbassnation.org
Term expires: 12/31/2018

Treasurer
Steve Johnson
sjohnson@mnbassnation.org
Term expires: 12/31/2019

Conservation Director
Sport Smith
ssmith@mnbassnation.org

Term expires: 12/31/2019





Board Members


Youth Director
Paul Perovich
paul.perovich@mnbassnation.org
Term expires: 12/31/2018


Marketing Director
Steve Hurlburt
shurlburt@mnbassnation.org

Media Director
Mike Galvin
mgalvin@mnbassnation.org

Regional Directors

 


North
Doug Pirila 
dpirila@mnbassnation.org
cell: 218-390-9973
Term expires: 12/31/2019

West
Rocky Kaupp
rkaupp@mnbassnation.org
cell: 612-718-9456
Term expires: 12/31/2018

South
Brent Haimes
bhaimes@mnbassnation.org
Term expires: 12/31/2019
East
Bill Rineveld
 brineveld@mnbassnation.org
Term expires: 12/31/2018

 








Link to Joes Sporting Goods
Link to Hannays
Link to All Terrain
Link to Arsenal Fishing
Link to In Tune Marine
Link to MG Lures


Minnekota Home page          All Terrain Tackle Link         Classic Bass Link